With GGyess you can plan, manage, automate and be more productive in social networks.
To delete a role, follow these simple steps:
And that’s it, your role will be permanently deleted.
Didn't find the solution? Contact us!
To permanently delete a team, follow these steps:On the...
To see what roles a member you have created has been as...
To add a member to a team you have two ways to do it.Th...