With GGyess you can plan, manage, automate and be more productive in social networks.
To permanently remove a member from your account and from any group follow these steps:
And that’s it, the member has been removed.
Didn't find the solution? Contact us!
A very effective way to organize your members is by cre...
To create a new role for team members, follow these ste...
To see what roles a member you have created has been as...