With GGyess you can schedule the sending of messages via WhatsApp
To permanently delete a team, follow these steps:
And that’s it, your team has been deleted.
Remember that, once the team is deleted, the members assigned to it will be removed from the team, but they will not be deleted.
If you want to permanently delete a member of your team, read Delete a member.
If you do not want to delete the team, but only want to edit it, read Edit a team.
Didn't find the solution? Contact us!
A member with the administrator role will be able to ac...
To change the name of a team, follow the steps below:In...
We know that your goals are big and to reach them you n...