Did You Know?

With GGyess you can create content in seconds using Smart Post

Follow these steps:

  1. Log in to GGyess. In the menu on the left, find the module called Planily and click on it to open a new window.
  2. In the new menu on the left, select the project that contains the role you want to delete.
  3. Then go to the bottom of the same menu and select the “Project Settings” tab.
  4. In this window, you will find your project’s configuration details, such as:
    • Name
    • Description
    • Working days.
    • Day on which the week will start.
    • Time format.
    • Date format.
    • Configuration of members, status, permissions, groups, and categories.
  5. Edit all the aspects you want to modify here. Once you have done so, click on the “Save” button in the lower right corner.
Share This Article

Related Post

Mark a task as completed.

There are many ways to mark a task as completed: Log...

Delete a task status.

Follow these steps: Log in to GGyess. In the menu on...

Create a new document.

To create a personal or collaborative document, follow ...