Did You Know?

With GGyess you can create content in seconds using Smart Post

If you wish to delete an account that you previously linked to GGyess, follow these steps:

  1. In the top right corner locate your profile picture and your name. Click on either one.
  2. A drop-down list will open with several options, look for the Social Accounts option and click on it.
  3. A new window will open with a list of all accounts. Locate within it, the account you want to delete and on the right side of its name, you will find the delete icon (a trash can) in the Delete column. Click on it.
  4. A confirmation window will open. If you are sure you want to delete the account choose the Yes option.

And that’s it, your account has been deleted.

Didn't find the solution? Contact us!

Share This Article

Related Post

Delete a group of social accounts

If you wish to delete an account that you previously li...

Search for a social account

To search for one of your accounts, follow these steps:...

Reconnect a social account

If you are having trouble updating your account data, y...