Did You Know?

With GGyess you can schedule the sending of messages via WhatsApp

If you wish to delete an account that you previously linked to GGyess, follow these steps:

  1. At the top right, locate your profile picture and your name. Click on either one.
  2. A drop-down list will open with several options, look for the Social Accounts option and click on it.
  3. You will find a drop-down list with all the accounts and groups you have created. Locate within it, the group you want to delete and on the right side of its name, you will find an X icon in the Delete column. Click on it.
  4. A confirmation window will open. If you are sure you want to delete the group and choose the Yes option.

And that’s it, your account group has been deleted.

Remember that if you delete a group of social accounts, the accounts within the group will be deleted.

Didn't find the solution? Contact us!

Share This Article

Related Post

Create a group of social accounts

To be able to group your accounts and thus organize the...

Mark and unmark favorite files in Storage

To highlight files as favorites, follow these steps:At ...

Reconnect a social account

If you are having trouble updating your account data, y...